Follen Wood Preserving

Contact Us

Phone

601-948-1746 (Local)
866-948-1746 (Toll-Free)
601-948-1747 (Fax)

Physical Address

Follen Wood Preserving Co Inc
1242 Langley Avenue
Jackson, MS 39284

Staff Listing

Eck Follen
President and CEO
efollen@follen.com

Mike Greeen
General Manager
mgreen@follen.com

Charles Swanson
Specialty Products
cswanson@follen.com

Mike Goldman
Inside Sales
mgoldman@follen.com

Tom Post
Inside Sales
tpost@follen.com

Jason Ishee
Production Manager
jishee@follen.com

Phil Patat
Molding Manager millshop@follen.com

General Information
sales@follen.com